Our Staff

Greg Salyer

Greg Salyer

Lead Pastor

greg@discoverypointeaz.com

Ron Stoneburner

Ron Stoneburner

Equipping Pastor

ron@discoverypointeaz.com

Rod Toles

Rod Toles

Connection Pastor

rod@discoverypointeaz.com

Brian Weeden

Brian Weeden

Worship Leader

brian@discoverypointeaz.com

Hollie Noreuil

Hollie Noreuil

Administration & Children's Ministry Director

hollie@discoverypointeaz.com

Angela Knott

Angela Knott

Financial Administrator

angela@discoverypointeaz.com

Sunday Service Time:

10:00AM

Discovery Pointe Church

9812 W Yearling Rd #1400
​Peoria, AZ 85383
(623) 561-7886